Spring Online Intensive

Join us for a live online Tai Chi study program: TAI CHI FOR SELF-CARE AND HEALING

 

Tai Chi and Qigong for generating healing qi 

Tools for self-understanding and using qi 

Meditation for relaxation and internal awareness

What is the goal? 

To improve your health and well-being and give you the tools you need in the event of a health crisis.

What is being offered?

The 8 Ways - using Tai Chi principles for healing and self-care

Roots & Branches - generating qi for self-massages

Sitting meditation, breathing, and deeper self-understanding

Who?

All sessions delivered by TCF’s senior teachers

Participants joining from throughout our global Tai Chi community

When?

Saturday, April 24

3 hours of live online Zoom sessions

West Coast 9 am-12 pm, East Coast 12-3 pm, Central Europe 6-9 pm

Cost? 

Members       $45

Non Members   $60

How can I become a TCF Member?

You can support the Tai Chi Foundation (TCF) by becoming a dues-paid member. Members receive informative newsletters, special member rates for TCF programs, and advance notice of trainings.

Join when you register for this training to get the special member price.

Register Here